Reading too deeply into these things since 1981

“Pipeline,” The Chantays
Pipeline, 1962

“Speed of Sound,” Chris Bell
I Am the Cosmos, 1975 (released 1992)

Pete Townshend, “Early Morning Dreams”
Psychoderelict, 1993

Leftover Cuties, “Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right”
Departures, 2012

“The Music Never Stopped,” Grateful Dead
Blues For Allah, 1975

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...